Matrimony Awards®

Nominations close 16th july 2021

About the Awards

The  Matrimony Awards® (formerly Three Counties Wedding Awards) were founded in 2013 originally as the Herefordshire Wedding Awards. After two succesful years we then included wedding businesses from Gloucestershire & Worcestershire to form the Three Counties Wedding Awards.

In 2017 we re-launched by our parent company Matrimony Magazine UK® as the Matrimony Awards and  included the county of Shropshire into our ranks.

We like to think that our awards are friendly and inclusive to those businesses who share the same work ethic and value the satisfaction of working alongside like minded businesses.

This year 2021 we are including 5 new counties of Monmouthshire, Powys, Wrexham (County Borough), Flintshire and Cheshire to join us for the 2022 awards.

If you are a Wedding Business from any of the 9 counties of Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire and Worcestershire (and the 5 new counties above) and would like to take part in the next awards, please use one of the forms below.

We also have our two special awards:

  • The Dan Marshall Award for Creativity
  • Sweet Beginnings Special Touches Award

These awards are specific to special requirements so please make sure you have read the entry specifications.

There are 3 ways in which you can be nominated:

  1.  Nomination by client nomination
  2. Self-nomination
  3. Nomination by another wedding business who you work closely with


  • 0006
  • 24
  • 135
Suppliers Entry Form
Customer Nomination Form

Matrimony Group

To email any of our group companies, just click the names below and send your message.